I’ve got a freakin’ space ship!

07Feb12

My character in Eve

I’ve started playing Eve. There, I’ve said it :) I’m enjoying it so far, plenty to do and the universe appears to be vast. I am out and flying and doing missions and so far so good. That’s it really. Just needed to get it out there :)

2 Responses to “I’ve got a freakin’ space ship!”

  1. 1 Serpentine Logic

    Hi, and welcome to Eve!

    btw, CCP Games has released a new Eve trailer just today.

  2. 2 Ragnar Rancidbreeks

    Welcome to ….

    If you want your ship blown up (to experience the main feature of EvE), drop me a line in-game and I can arrange to gank you (preferably in hi-sec, though — I don’t trust the professional gankers who hover anywhere lower than 0.5)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

